Pray for Sound – Everything Is Beautiful

01 – The Ringing in Your Ears
02 – Once One Begins, There Are Only Endings
03 – They Gave up Looking
04 – I Have Seen Hell and It’s White
05 – Only When It Is Dark Enough Can You See the Stars
06 – The Light in Your Eyes
07 – Anything Can Be
08 – Everywhere, Everywhere
09 – Congratulations, You’re Alive
10 – ‘Til the Summer Comes Again
11 – Valley of Unrest

برای دانلود باید عضو سایت باشید.
برای عضویت اینجا کلیک کنید.
برای ورود به سایت اینجا کلیک کنید.
Everything Is Beautiful

6 Responses

      1. سلام
        آقا يه پيشنهاد
        امكانش هست كه دانلود تك تك هر آلبومي كه ميزارين هم اضافه كنيد؟
        مثلا من ميخوام از يك گروه فقط سه يا چهار تا از آهنگاشونو دانلود كنم و كل آلبوم رو نميخوام.
        اگه اينجور بشه خيلي خوب ميشه داداش

Leave a Reply